Office Bearers.

Maheshwari Pragati Mandal - Mumbai

Following are the Office Bearers of the Mandal who are elected by the Managing Committee from amongst its members

  • Designation of Office Bearer No.
  • President (Adhyaksha)1
  • Vice-President (Upadyaksha)3
  • Secretary (Mantri)1
  • Treasurer (Arth Mantri)1
  • Joint Secretary (Sanyukta Mantri)2
  • Joint Treasurer (Sanyukta Arth Mantri)1
  • TOTAL9

Office Bearers of the Mandal function under the overall control, guidance, direction and superintendence of the Managing Committee and exercise all executive powers vested in the Managing Committee. They exercise their powers under the principle of

Copyright © 2012 Maheshwari Pragati Mandal, Mumbai All rights reserved.
Design & Developed By High On Information & Technology Pvt Ltd.
Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox 13.0 and above. Also Compitable with IE8.0 and above, Google Chrome.